Hi, I’m Kelsey.

Thanks for taking the time to come over to my blog! As I mentioned, I’m Kelsey or Kelsopedia. I am 24 and still don’t know what adulting really looks like, but I’m learning as I go. I love Jesus with all that I am because He is the reason I am who I am today. When I was 18 Jesus met me in a dark place and saved me. He picked me up, called me His daughter and began the process of changing me day by day (Phil. 1:6). I am a CSUF student preparing to enter the credential program in Fall 2018 and I hope to teach History to Middle School or High School students one day! I serve my free time in the High School Ministry at my church and I have been doing that for a total of 6 years!
A good friend asked me a few days ago “So what makes you different from every other blogger out there? Why should people care what you have to say?” I didn’t really have an answer for her and to be honest, I still don’t…
I hope you’ll be encouraged as I share things I’ve been through or things God is teaching me and I hope you’ll be challeneged when I share scriputre and talk about theology. I hope you’ll be entertained and engaged. I hope you stay and tell your friends about this blog. I hope you hear my voice in your head when you read my posts and you’re not just reading cold words on a screen.

post

2 thoughts on “Hi, I’m Kelsey.

Leave a comment